-Contact Us


Ballena Bay Yacht Club is located at 1150 Ballena Blvd., Alameda CA 94501. The club phone number is 510-523-BBYC (2292).


Commodore
Kathryn Rees  |  916-837-9006  |  commodore@bbyc.org

Vice Commodore   
Lu Abel  |  510-814-1810  |  vicecommodore@bbyc.org

Rear Commodore
Tom Burns  |  510-239-4197  |  rearcommodore@bbyc.org

Vice Rear Commodore/Rental Chair

Mike Johnson  |  510-473-7307  |  rental@bbyc.org

Staff Commodore
Jeff Fuller  |  510-851-6382  |  staffcommodore@bbyc.org

Secretary

Cindy Wagner  |  415-686-2872  |  secretary@bbyc.org

Treasurer

Larry Conrad  |  919-360-9330  |  treasurer@bbyc.org

Social Events Coordinator

Deborah Draper  |  312-848-8481  |  social@bbyc.org

Port Captain
David Paoletta  |  505-401-9621  |  portcaptain@bbyc.org

Directors
Ward Fulcher  |  510-409-8894  |  directorwf@bbyc.org
Lee Rees  |  916-849-9006  |  directorlr@bbyc.org


Race Chair

Gary Helms  |  510-865-2511  |  race@bbyc.org

Cruise-out Chair                 
Jeffrey Van Horne  |  415-656-7876  |  cruise@bbyc.org

Merchandise Chair

Kim Crow  |  925-820-3948  |  merchandise@bbyc.org

Ballena Bay Yacht Club    |    1150 Ballena Blvd., Alameda, CA 94501    |    510-523-BBYC (2292)