Ballena Bay Yacht Club is located at 1150 Ballena Blvd., Alameda CA 94501. The club phone number is 510-523-BBYC (2292).

Commodore
Cindy Wagner  |  415-686-2872  |  commodore@bbyc.org

Vice Commodore   
Deborah Draper  |  312-848-8481  |  vicecommodore@bbyc.org

Rear Commodore
John DeMaria  |  971-263-2934  |  rearcommodore@bbyc.org

Staff Commodore
Kathryn Rees  |  916-837-9006  |  staffcommodore@bbyc.org

Social Events Coordinator

Talita Franco  |  951-970-8521  |  social@bbyc.org

Secretary

Marti Burchell  |  415-302-7417  |  secretary@bbyc.org

Treasurer

Diana DeMaria  |  503-319-8601  |  treasurer@bbyc.org

Port Captain
David Paoletta  |  505-401-9621  |  portcaptain@bbyc.org

Directors
Ward Fulcher  |  510-409-8894  |  directorwf@bbyc.org
Larry Conrad  |  510-263-8501   |  directorlc@bbyc.org

Mike Muetz  |  530-919-7866  |  directormm@bbyc.org

 

 

Vice Rear Commodore/Rental Chair
Mike Johnson  |  510-388-9016  |  rental@bbyc.org

Newsletter Editor/Webmaster

Gwyn Smith  |   415-497-8580  |  editor@bbyc.org

Race Chair

Gary Helms  |  510-865-2511  |  race@bbyc.org

Cruise-out Chair                 
Brian Hunt  |  916-807-8586  |  cruise@bbyc.org

Merchandise Chair

Kim Crow  |  925-820-3948  |  merchandise@bbyc.org

Social Media Coordinator

Lauren Freed  |  914-629-7899  |  socialmedia@bbyc.org

1150 Ballena Blvd., Alameda, CA 94501, 510-523-BBYC (2292)